Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Sunday, December 25, 2011

Merry Christmas Everyone!

Wishing everyone a Merry Christmas!



That photo was actually taken at work haha. This year I worked as a Santa Photographer again at a shopping center, I had heaps of fun working there this year! (besides screaming kids haha).

Since I've been working pretty much everyday for this month, I finally get a break tomorrow for Christmas! Because of that I will be broadcasting live on blogtv for a while, not sure how long yet but depends on if you have anything you want to talk about with me ^_^ So if you have any questions feel free to ask me!

Broadcasting time:

Perth Time:
25th December 2011, 12pm (GMT +8)

For those in the US
24th December 2011
11pm Eastern, 8pm Pacific
(I hope I converted the times right :S)

http://www.blogtv.com/people/kimdao

Hope to see you guys there!


0 comments: